Our Organisation


LG Melvyn Ong

Management Committee

BG Chua Jin Kiat
Deputy Chairman
COL Pang Chee Kong
General Manager
Tan Chong Boon
Vice-Chairman, Development
ME6 Leong Chee Wah
Vice-Chairman, Finance
Michael Lee Chee Hoe
Vice-Chairman, Publicity
LTC Tan Giam
Vice-Chairman, Procurement
LTC Lim Chin Heng
SAF Sergeant Major / Deputy Chairman
CWO Teo See Keong
Sergeant Major of the Army
CWO Chua Hock Guan
Master Chief Navy
ME6 Goh Leng Yan
Air Force Command Chief
ME6 Muthiah Ampigapathi
SAF (Women) Member
ME3 Sukhdev Kaur
Member, Army
MSG Khoo Shi Jie
Member, Navy
1WO Chong Kok Yong Frankie
Member, Air Force
ME2 Kwek Chong Aik


Chairperson, SAF Mess
CWO Teo See Keong
Chairperson, Corporate Communication
CWO Low Soon Pan
Chairperson, Events
ME3 Leong Hon Keong
Chairperson, Security
1WO Jeremiah Liow Jui Hiang

Club Management

General Manager
Senior Finance Manager
  • Finance
  • Jackpot
Food & Beverage Manager
  • Entertainment Outlets
  • Events
HR Manager
  • HR & Admin
  • Corporate Communication
  • Membership
Operations Manager (Acting)
  • Reception Office / Chalet
  • Swimming Pool
  • Premises Maintenance
  • Security
  • Car Park
Senior Sales & Marketing Manager
  • Meeting & Banquet Sales