Home         About Us         Membership         Events         E-Newsletter         Careers         Getting Here         Contact Us



LG Ng Chee Meng

Management Committee


BG Chiang Hock Woon

Deputy Chairman

Dennis Ng Soon Watt

General Manager

Tan Chong Boon

Vice-Chairman, Activities

LTC Johan Bin Md Haron

Vice-Chairman, Facilities & Services

LTC Sng Meng Wah

Vice-Chairman, Feedback & Service Improvement

LTC Teo Ping Siong

Vice-Chairman, Finance

Tang Lee Huat

SAF Sergeant Major

CWO Koa Keng Sun Joseph

Sergeant Major of the Army

CWO Ng Siak Ping

Master Chief Navy

ME6 Phui Peng Sim

Air Force Command Chief

ME6 Koh Yong Meng Andrew

SAF (Women) Member

ME3 Sukhdev Kaur

Member, Army

MSG Ho Kiong Kok, Joseph

Member, Navy

ME3 Ang Joo Yong

Member, Air Force

MSG Yuen Chee Choy

Co-opt Legal Advisor

SLTC (NS) Laurence Goh Eng Yau

Co-opt Ex-Officio

SLTC Raymond Teo Chin Chye


Chairperson, Senior Advisory

CWO Koa Keng Sun Joseph

Chairperson, Corporate Image

SWO Teo See Keong

Chairperson, Entertainment

ME3 Nonis Rodney Steven

Chairperson, Ladies

1WO Chen Yuen Kee

Chairperson, Security

1WO Kang Wee Kwan Derwin

Chairperson, Social

MWO Heng Chai Boon Eddie

Chairperson, Sports & Recreation

ME3 Steven Tan Kheen Ming

Club Management

General Manager

Tan Chong Boon 

Events & Activities Manager
 • Events
 • Swimming Pool

Gunga T.U.

Facilites & Entertainment Manager
 • Entertainment Outlets

Stephen Low

Finance Manager
 • Finance
 • Jackpot

Cecilia Chua

HR & Admin Manager
 • HR & Admin
 • Corporate Communication
 • Membership
 • Member Relations Office/Chalet
 • IT

Nadia Ho

Sales & Marketing Manager
 • Meeting & Banquet Sales

Irene Giam

Maintenance & Operations Manager
 • Premises Maintenance
 • Security 
 • Car Park
 • Tenant Management

Tan Meng Song